WELCOME


Welcome to our newly renovated guesthouse SPANNORT with 20 rooms in rustic alpine chic style, with common kitchen, children's playroom and much more. The rooms are furnished with great attention to detail and, with the common kitchen and restaurant on the ground floor, offer the ideal meeting place in Engelberg for families and friends. Each room has its own balcony and the common kitchen in the 1st floor is equipped with everything you need for comfortable cooking. Another great advantage is the central location at Dorfstrasse 28, all the sights in Engelberg are within a few minutes' walk. Instead of going to a reception desk, you can check in conveniently using the hotel's own app. Using the "AAconcierge App" you can order breakfast, contact your host or find out more about the house and Engelberg.

Introducing

Our digitalization

The world is becoming more and more digital and so we developed a digital app (AAconcierge) that meets the needs of our guests today. The app, in turn, allows us to offer the rooms / apartments cost-effectively, because as a guest you can do a lot of things yourself, such as check-in, and only pay for the services you want and book via the app. Once you have checked in on the app, you can conveniently open your room door or fridge with your mobile phone.

Nevertheless, personal contact is important to us, which is why we also live in the house and run the bar ourselves (Wednesday to Sunday, 4 pm-11pm). You can contact us at any time via the app or arrange a meeting with us. We are glad to be here for you!

Choose Your Room

Couple

  • 2 guests
  • 1 sleeping rooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 1 beds

Standard

  • 2 guests
  • 1 sleeping rooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 beds

Family

  • 4 guests
  • 1 sleeping rooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 beds

Family plus

  • 5 guests
  • 1 sleeping rooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 beds

ABOUT APARTMENT

Couple

ABOUT APARTMENT

Couple

Dorfstrasse 28, CH-6390 Engelberg

2 guests
1 sleeping rooms
1 bathrooms
1 beds

Amenities

Hair Dryer
Shampo
Hot Water
Shower Gel
Iron
Hanger
Bed Linen
feeding_chair
Travel Cot
Heating
Carbon Monoxide Alarm
Fire Extinguisher
Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Microwave
Mini bar
Dishwasher
Dishes And Silverware
Nesspresso Machine
TV

Our Location

Choose Your Room

Couple

15m2

  • 2 guests
  • 1 sl. rooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 1 beds

Standard

18m2

  • 2 guests
  • 1 sl. rooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 beds

Family

28m2

  • 4 guests
  • 1 sl. rooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 beds

Family plus

38m2

  • 5 guests
  • 1 sl. rooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 beds

Common Kitchen

On the 1st floor there is a small common kitchen with hotplates, oven and sink. The kitchen is open from 7:30 am to 11:00 pm and can be used without a reservation. We kindly ask you to leave the kitchen clean for the next guest and to respect the house rules.
You can conveniently order breakfast via the app in the "Service" menu until 10 pm the evening before. From 7.30 am your breakfast is served on the ground floor, like a picnic, on the table with your room number.

Kids club

The children's playroom (unsupervised) is open from 7:30 am to 10:00 pm. Besides toys for toddlers, you will also find digital games for older children and a reading corner. We ask you to monitor your children yourself as we we cannot accept any liability for your children or accidents.

Restaurant

The legendary restaurant Spannort welcomes you with simple but refined Swiss cuisine and first-class service in a rustic ambience. Enjoy a selection of unique regional products and create your own menu. Our cuisine is authentic and our products seasonal. You will also be delighted with the choice of drinks. Our employees are motivated and look forward to your reservation. Visit us someday - an experience you won't forget.

Restaurant website

Select activity you are interested

Select activity you are interested

Guided tours in Engelberg during the year
Family activities
Bad weather activities
Summer activities
Winter activities
Day trips
Half day trips
Restaurants, Bars, Nightclubs

Contact us

Contact us

If you require more information or have any questions, please contact us by e-mail:

Willkommen


Willkommen in unserem neu renovierten Gasthof SPANNORT mit 20 Zimmern in rustikalem Alpenchic-Stil, mit Gemeinschaftsküche, Kinderspielzimmer und vielem mehr. Die Zimmer sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und bieten mit der Gemeinschaftsküche und dem Restaurant im Erdgeschoss den idealen Treffpunkt in Engelberg für Familien und Freunde. Jedes Zimmer hat einen eigenen Balkon und die Gemeinschaftsküche im 1. Stock ist mit allem ausgestattet, was man zum gemütlichen Kochen braucht. Ein weiterer grosser Vorteil ist die zentrale Lage an der Dorfstrasse 28, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Engelberg sind in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Anstelle an einer Rezeption checken Sie bequem mit der hauseigenen App ein. Auf der „AAconcierge App“ können Sie Frühstück bestellen, Kontakt mit Ihrem Gastgeber aufnehmen oder mehr über das Haus und Engelberg erfahren.

Vorstellung

Unserer Digitalisierung

Die Welt wird immer digitaler, deshalb haben wir eine digitale App (AAconcierge) entwickelt, die den Bedürfnissen unserer Gäste von heute entspricht. Die App wiederum ermöglicht es uns, die Zimmer/Appartements kostengünstig anzubieten, da man als Gast vieles selbst erledigen kann, wie z.B. das Einchecken und man bezahlt nur für die Leistungen, die man wünscht und über die App bucht. Sobald Sie über die App eingecheckt haben, können Sie Ihre Zimmertür oder den Kühlschrank bequem mit Ihrem Smartphone öffnen.

Dennoch ist uns der persönliche Kontakt wichtig, weshalb wir auch im Haus wohnen und die Bar selbst betreiben (Mittwoch bis Sonntag, 16.00 - 23.00 Uhr). Sie können uns jederzeit über die App kontaktieren oder einen Termin mit uns vereinbaren. Wir freuen uns, für Sie da zu sein!

Wählen Sie Ihr Room

Couple

  • 2 Gäste
  • 1 Schlafzimmer
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 Betten

Standard

  • 2 Gäste
  • 1 Schlafzimmer
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 2 Betten

Family

  • 4 Gäste
  • 1 Schlafzimmer
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 3 Betten

Family plus

  • 5 Gäste
  • 1 Schlafzimmer
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 3 Betten

ÜBER DIE WOHNUNG

Couple

ÜBER DIE WOHNUNG

Couple

Dorfstrasse 28, CH-6390 Engelberg

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Badezimmer
1 Betten

Ausstattung

Haartrockner
Shampoo
Heißes Wasser
Duschgel
Bügeleisen
Kleiderbügel
Bettwäsche
Babystuhl
Kinderreisebett
Heizung
Kohlenmonoxid-Alarm
Feuerlöscher
Wi-Fi
Küche
Mikrowelle
Mini bar
Geschirrspüler
Geschirr und Besteck
Nespresso-Maschine
TV

Unser Standort

Wählen Sie Ihr Room

Couple

15m2

  • 2 Gäste
  • 1 Schlafzim.
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 Betten

Standard

18m2

  • 2 Gäste
  • 1 Schlafzim.
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 2 Betten

Family

28m2

  • 4 Gäste
  • 1 Schlafzim.
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 3 Betten

Family plus

38m2

  • 5 Gäste
  • 1 Schlafzim.
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 3 Betten

Gemeinschaftsküchen

Im 1. Stock befindet sich eine kleine Gemeinschaftsküche mit Kochplatten, Backofen und Spüle. Die Küche ist von 7:30 bis 23:00 Uhr geöffnet und kann ohne Reservierung genutzt werden. Wir bitten Sie, die Küche für den nächsten Gast sauber zu hinterlassen und die Hausordnung zu respektieren. Bis 22 Uhr am Vorabend können Sie das Frühstück bequem über die App im Menü "Service" bestellen.
Ab 7:30 Uhr wird Ihr Frühstück, wie ein Picknick, im Erdgeschoss auf dem Tisch mit Ihrer Zimmernummer bereitstehen.

Kinderspielzimmer

Das Kinderspielzimmer (unbeaufsichtigt) ist von 7:30 bis 22:00 Uhr geöffnet. Neben Spielzeug für Kleinkinder finden sie auch digitale Spiele für grössere Kinder und eine Leseecke. Wir bitten Sie, Ihre Kinder selbst zu beaufsichtigen, da wir für Ihre Kinder oder Unfälle keine Haftung übernehmen können.

Restaurant

Das legendäre Restaurant Spannort empfängt Sie mit einfacher, aber raffiniert angewandter Schweizer Küche und erstklassigem Service in rustikalem Ambiente. Geniessen Sie eine Auswahl einzigartiger regionaler Produkte und stellen Sie sich Ihr eigenes Menü zusammen. Unsere Küche ist authentisch und unsere Produkte saisonal. Auch die Getränkeauswahl wird Sie begeistern. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind motiviert und freuen sich auf Ihre Reservierung. Besuchen Sie uns einmal - ein Erlebnis, das Sie nicht vergessen werden.

Restaurant Webseite

Wählen Sie die Aktivität, die Sie interessiert

Wählen Sie die Aktivität, die Sie interessiert

Führungen durch Engelberg das ganze Jahr über
Familien Aktivitäten
Schlechtwetter Aktivitäten
Erlebnis- und Ausflugstipps im Sommer
Erlebnis- und Ausflugstipps im Winter
Tagesausflüge
Halbtagesausflüge
Restaurants, Bars, Nachtclubs

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie weitere Informationen benötigen oder Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an uns: